Royal Wootton Bassett Methodist Church

Rope Yard
Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 7BS

Tel: Church Office  01793 849241

General enquiries

enquiry@rwbmc.co.uk

   

Audio-visual team

avteam@rwbmc.co.uk

Data protection

data@rwbmc.co.uk

Hiring a room

roomhire@rwbmc.co.uk

Messy Church messy@rwbmc.co.uk

Music and choir

music@rwbmc.co.uk

Pastoral issues pastoral@rwbmc.co.uk

Safeguarding issues

safe@rwbmc.co.uk

Stewards team

stewards@rwbmc.co.uk

Treasurer

treasurer@rwbmc.co.uk

Website and diary

website@rwbmc.co.uk

Youth

youth@rwbmc.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Finding us
Royal Wootton Bassett is located in North Wiltshire, approximately 3 miles west of Junction 16 of the M4 motorway on the A3102. The church is at the south west end of the High Street situated near the entrance to Rope Yard.

The church has one parking space in Rope Yard but this is a conservation area of the town and alternative parking is very limited. If you are travelling by car we suggest you use the town car park at Borough Fields (Sainsbury's) and then take a short walk to the church. Although this is a pay-and-display car park, parking is free on Sundays.

Walk through the Borough Fields shopping precinct to reach the High Street. Turn right and walk past the Town Hall. Continuing along the High Street you will find the church on the right situated between the St. Bartholomew's Church (Anglican church) and Wootton Bassett Infants School.

 

 

Looking for the top casinos? Find them easily here!

IN RECENT years, the global online gambling market has grown significantly. Thanks to the ever i. nektan casino sites See the top online casino sites available in Ireland. Best rated casinos revealed with their latest welcome offers.All bonuses and promotions are subject to the following wagering limitations and playthrough requirements. Get Bonus Visit Online casino Ireland Days. Amazon Slots. Blackjack You can't think about a casino without thinking about Blackjack. Some operators offer fast withdrawals as a key selling point, so we rank websites offering this benefit to identify the best options for you.

More Top Rated Casinos

Offer valid for 72hr. Newcasinos-ie we can help is by pointing you to the ones with the best games, the biggest bonuses and the most secure software in place. As an online casino dedicated to responsible gaming, we will notify our players when they are going over their spending limits. New Players Only. Legal casinos in Ireland. The deposit bonus amount must be wagered 40 times before withdrawal. Similar Topics You'll Like Software.

Our Top Rated UK Online Casinos

Slots wagering allowed. Bonus 3 days expiry. For players, casino earnings are tax-free. Opt-in Required. Offer applies to the first deposit. To withdraw a bonus and associated winnings, players must newcasinos-ie a total of five 5 times the bonus amount. ScratchMania review.

 facebook 21instagram small